Quality Granite Reviews

Thank You for doing business with us!

Click here to leave a review on BBB for us.

We are A+ Rated accredited business On the BBB!

We work hard for our solid reputation. As you will see with any real reviews you will find that customers have issues and we work and respond to these issues in a fair and reasonable way. If you have an issue with the product or service that we provide we ask that you contact the concord office first before using online reviews as we will be happy to address any concerns that you may have.


paul s.

05/14/2017

Quality Granite was very easy to work with. Our Island design was unique in that it was based on their “office display” which left no margin for error. The quote, turn around time, quality of installation and fabrication were excellent. The templater and installers did a great job. Quality Granite is highly recommend not only for professionalism and craftsmanship, also for price point


“I had Quality Granite and Cabinets do my outdoor fire place and it came our perfect. They took the extra time during template to ensure that the drop in grill would fit perfectly. They are very responsive to customers needs and provide a superior quality product for a great price.I often recommend their services to friends and colleagues.”

01/04/17
Steve G.


“I had concerns with installation of my Granite and where seams had ended up.I was very impressed with Chris B******* the owner who took a personal interest in making sure everything was correct he came out to my house and will do whatever is necessary to make me happy as a customer that is all you can ask I would do business with them again.”

01/04/17
James R.


joanne b.

05/13/2017

I went to quality granite to get a new counter in granite. Everything went well until installation came. All my lower cabinets were falling apart. Like saw dust. We had no idea how bad they were. Our only option was to order new cabinets and wait to install counter. That could take weeks and an added $5000 we were not expecting..but quality granite had a job across town with same cabinets as mine being pulled out which were being removed same day. Seriously how likely is this going to happen?? They were a perfect fit and cost. Im lucky, very lucky to have a kitchen right now. I am very happy with end result and quality of finished kitchen. I recommend quality granite. They can handle even the worst situation like mine.


Christy K.

03/13/2017

Great pricing, selection and service. From choosing our granite all the way thru installation we couldn’t be happier and love our new countertops.


Judy P.

03/01/2017

Quality Granite gets an A+ for customer service, quality, timeliness and value. Installation of granite countertops for our kitchen and 3 baths couldn’t have gone more smoothly yesterday. From the first stop at their Concord location to view options through installation, their courteous and professional team made the process easy and enjoyable. Thanks to Peter and Jeff for excellent suggestions in selecting granite and sinks and to Dylan and Justin for the super installation job.

See more reviews by visiting the BBB Page.


Google Quality Granite Reviews

They did a fantastic job on my countertops. I got about five quotes before settling on which company to work with. Once I decided, our counters were measured and installed within days. The only disappointment was we were supposed to get a vein piece for the threshold of your fireplace. They made it a “clean” piece instead. Still beautiful!

1 review
Quality Granite was wonderful to work with for our granite counters in our kitchen. The staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Our experience was so positive we have recommended them to several of our friends and some of them have had the same positive experience.

I don’t write reviews often but this one is well deserved. Quality Granite completely updated my kitchen and bathroom. The new cabinets were simple, clean & exactly what I envisioned, the oversized Quartz breakfast bar was stunning. Not long after the remodel I listed my condo for sale, feedback from every showing mentioned how much they loved the kitchen. I’m confident my decision to use Quality Granite was a big reason my home sold in under a week for over asking price. I will continue referring QG and return again for my new home. Thank you Chris and crew! A+

6 reviews・1 photo
Couldn’t have asked for a better job. Professional and CLEAN work, all around nice job

Quality Granite & cabinetry Facebook Reviews

Donna S. recommends Quality Granite & Cabinets.
November 26, 2018

PERFECT from the beginning! Their customer service is spot on! Many companies should take lessons from these guys.

They have many , many choices of granite & other materials for counter tops.

Their turn-around time, even with Thanksgiving, was short.

The measurements and layout on slabs are perfect!

The installation guys were AWESOME! Punctual, meticulous and great to have here and work.

I will recommend them to anyone who wants new countertops.

By the way, their prices are excellent!


Breanna P. reviewed Quality Granite & Cabinets — 5 star
August 9, 2018

They did a fantastic job. From helping me pick a stone that would look good with my cabinets and paint color to the install. Everyone was friendly and helpful.


Deborah R. reviewed Quality Granite & Cabinets — 5 star
March 29, 2017

Quality Granite installed beautiful leathered granite in my newly renovated farmhouse kitchen. It looks awesome! They had lots of colors for us to choose from in their stone yard and they helped me pick out a timeless stone to go nicely with my Victorian style home. As we have been renovating, we’ve had to deal with a lot of contractors and installers and they are by far the best to deal with. ..thanks again to you all, I love the counters! !


Michelle L. reviewed Quality Granite & Cabinets — 5 star
March 31, 2017

Quality Granite provided a wonderful experience for us! We are renovating our kitchen and love the countertops we picked! Dylan and Justin installed the countertops on 3/24 and they were pleasant and professional. It was a pleasure watching them work together like a well oiled machine! They were respectful of our home and made sure we were pleased with the installation. I would recommend them to anyone!!


Important Review Links

Better Business Bureau concord NH

Google Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Yahoo Local Reviews

 

Now Let’s have a look at some material
or call 603-522-7625
and we will help you pick the perfect stone for you!

Granite Countertops | Quartz Countertops | Exotic Countertops